CONTACT
US

Tel. 903-939-8133

Fax. 903-939-2534

4297 Kinsey Drive
Tyler, Texas 75703

support@gentryfinancialgroup.com

VISIT
US

EMAIL
US

Chad Gentry

chad@gentryfinancialgroup.com

Clint Thurman 

clint@gentryfinancialgroup.com

 

Deborah Walker 

deborah@gentryfinancialgroup.com

 

Donnie Gentry 

donnie@gentryfinancialgroup.com

 

Karen Jones 

karenj@gentryfinancialgroup.com

 

Mandy Gentry Burkett 

mandy@gentryfinancialgroup.com

 

Matt Jones

matt@gentryfinancialgroup.com

 

Stephanie German
stephanie@gentryfinancialgroup.com

Tyler Daniels

tylerdaniels@gfgretirement.com

 

Tony Betancourt

tonybetancourt@gfgretirement.com

 

Will Cagle

will@gentryfinancialgroup.com